Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Just traded my Jetta for a Taos with Paige Nutting and Madison Stoddart. Paige made it easy and painless. She listened to what I wanted and explained all the features and the benefits of the new Taos. Madison in finance was wonderful to deal with, she made the process of buying a new vehicle stress free. I also have to mention the kindness from the sales manager Shawn Turcotte. Very fun and energetic environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Franklin was very good to deal with and everything was done well. Great job and thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great dealership, great service, great staff. Overall amazing experience, would definitely buy from there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Our saleslady Navpreet Kaler was so wonderful, she was knowedgeable, thorough and friendly. The sales manager, finance manager, parts and service people were welcoming and efficient. Thank you for walking us through a reaaly great experience. We love our new 2022 Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

We had a wonderful experience, Brad Malcolm was amazing to work with and made our time spent at the dealership smooth and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This was our first time dealing with GP Volkswagen and it did not disappoint. Everyone was so friendly and Terri was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process of trading in our car for our new VW quick and easy. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Gp voltswagon was great in helping and with selling us our 2022 vw taos Paige the sales rep was wonderful to deal with and even went out of her way to meet us on a Sunday morning to pick our new car up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My boyfriend and I had a really good experience with Deniz at Volkswagen. He was very thorough and was just a very real person and we appreciated that because you don’t find that very often. Will definitely go back to him in the future, and would recommend him to anyone! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Loved both her and GP Volkswagen for helping me and making things so easy. I didn’t expect to even be able to get a car let alone my dream car and all in one day! Will definitely come to them first when exploring my options later on !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Michael was very helpful, very professional and was able to answer any and all questions I had. Would strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

very clean, welcoming atmosphere with the most amazing customer service and very kind, personable employees!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Service was excellent and staff were very friendly. Answered every question to fullest extent. would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very easy to deal with, Rachael went the extra mile to work with me with any questions I had, if she didn’t have the answer to a question right away she got back to me as soon as she had an answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and kind when helping me find the perfect vehicle for me and I really appreciated the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

Franklin was wonderful to deal with and he is so accommodating and knowledgeable. I had very specific wants for my dream SUV but he made it happen. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Thank you to Franklin for getting me in my dream SUV. He was so friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Great experience with Paige , she was friendly & knowledgeable. We love our Atlas ! Highly recommend going to see her if your in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I can’t really say much more than above and beyond! I will be coming to her for more vehicles in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

They were amazing to deal with and help me even after the purchase of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Deniz s great. Very knowledgeable about all vehicles. He always has the client’s interest in mind and goes out of his way to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I would definitely recommend Deniz he was very easy to work with and he is extremely professional he was giving us great service and easily helped us find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I recently bought a new vehicle from Teri at Grande Prairie Volkswagen. I was very happy with the process & grateful for Teri making it so comforting and making the process quick and so easy! Everyone at Grande Prairie Volkswagen was very friendly, a great environment to be in! Definitely recommend it for anyone looking into purchasing a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The staff at Grande Prairie Volkswagen were super friendly and the customer service was fantastic. Franklin was super knowledgable and personable. He made sure we were taken care of from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Paige at GP Volkswagen was awesome to deal with. She was friendly and answered all the questions we had and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thank you so much for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Navpreet made its so easy for us. She was brilliant, she listened to what we wanted and gave us a couple of options. Her after sales was good too! Thanks Navpreet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

All of the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Rachel Krahn was a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly and so accommodating to all our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Had a great experience! The staff were all very friendly, personable and helpful, made the experience of getting a new car easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Absolutely awesome customer service! Sales team was super nice very professional and knowledgeable. I Never felt pushed or rushed. Highly recommend go check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very good customer service ,these guys were awesome .highly recommend go visit Navpreet Kaler A+ service ,great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

People are great very kind willing to help in any way possible o time being ready is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I couldn't ask for a better sales person if you're interested in a new vehicle ask for Rachel she is great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great place to deal with, everything went smoothly and the crew at VW was very helpful and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Would recommend to anyone! Easy to deal with And Nav did a great job getting the suv I liked.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Mrs Jennifer Smith is so wonderful to work with. As a first time investor, I wasn’t completely sure of the process but Mrs Jennifer Smith helped me through it all and I made a profit of $6,500 with an investment of $500. she was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. I highly recommend Mrs Jennifer Smith to everyone looking to start up an investment. These are his contact details Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +1 (781) 6060-994

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Navpret was super quick to respond to messages ,and questions I had for her , and she got me in the new car I had wanted. 🙂 super pleased !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a salesperson in my life! Franklin was very friendly, helpful and pressure-free. I felt like I was working with a friend rather than the typical cheesy, dishonest sales pitches you get from other places. I got exactly what I wanted for the price I was comfortable spending. Thank you so much Franklin and the rest of the team at Volkswagen. I no longer feel intimidated with the car buying process and will be happy to continue coming to GP Volkswagen for all my servicing and future vehicle needs!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I recently bought myself a new vehicle with a trade in from here. The whole experience was very easy and helpful. I got into contact with Shawn and he put me with Brad, someone who is very knowledgeable with VW, and Golf’s, which is what I got. Although I did tons of research he was still able to teach me many things about my new vehicle. They scheduled maintenance and introduced me to the service team. Michael dealt with all of the finances and he was great to get to know and was able to answer any questions/concerns ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excellent experience. Friendly and knowledgeable, very competent. Worked with my needs and went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Brad went out of his way to help me with our VW Atlas. He wasn’t even the salesperson who sold us our atlas, but drove to my house to help me when I couldn’t find my spare tire and help with roadside assistance when I had a flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Rachel and Volkswagen were incredible! I recently needed to get a new car asap and these are the people to go to! Rachel was kind and went above and beyond to make me feel safe and comfortable. They were very open and honest from the beginning, and never pushed me into a decision! Would highly recommend Rachel as your go to lady for new time buyers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff with the best costumer service out there, big shoutout to Paige, Nathan and Michael for making sure our vehicle purchase went flawlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Made the whole process very easy! No pressure environment and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Not pushy, friendly, Naupreet while new to dealership, was awesome, service great they looked after all my needs, was surprised they had a vehicle ready for me to drive when I went back next week for cleanup service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Bought a used vehicle Very helpful and if did not know the answer found the answer for us. Impressed with everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Absolutely phenomenal costumer service! An employee drove our new Dodge Caravan to us from the dealership because we were not able to make it in otherwise! Thanks to Brad. Amazing people nothing but smiles and pleasantries and had a manager stay past work hours so I could make it to sign on the unit! They are flexible and they want to help you. Thanks again GP Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Teri was fantastic to deal with along with everyone else at Volkswagen, they didn't have what I wanted on their lot but they found it, and met all my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I took my car to the detailing team here and was beyond impressed with the service provided! My car was purchased used from a different dealership and was not this clean when I originally purchased it. The attention to detail, friendly staff and quality of work made the experience phenomenal. This is my new go-to place and I recommend it to anyone looking for the best detail job imaginable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Deniz has been excellent to work with to find the best vehicle for us. He was very thorough in explaining all of the features of the car. We appreciated his attention to detail and patience as we were determining next steps. I felt well informed in making our purchase and prepared once we were handed the keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Rachel was amazing. Didn’t pressure me to buy anything and answered all our questions. If she didn’t know the answer she made sure to find out! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Thanks for the expert knowledge on my new Volkswagen. I have never owned a Volkswagen before and Teri was very professional and so helpful. The last time I shopped for a vehicle the experience left me frustrated. This was a much better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

As soon as I contacted VW, I felt comfortable. When I actually went to the dealership, I found the employees, and especially Rachel, welcoming, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I never got the feeling that they were just trying to make a sale; they genuinely wanted to help me find the right vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Best best best best anddddd greaaaatesstt salesman I've ever met. Had a smooth transaction with Franklin. Would highly recommend Franklin to my family and friends. Never met this guy before, I felt like a family to him.yeeee mann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Paige was very professional in her knowledge of sales. She is personable and that, combined with her experience in sales, cemented the sale for us. She answered every question that we had and sought more information if she needed to. It was a long day but made enjoyable by Paige. I would seek her out in the future should we decide to buy another Volkswagen. She got a 10 out of 5 for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Really nice person and dealership, helped me get into my first vehicle, Above and beyond! 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience and customer service. I highly recommend Franklin to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Teri was wonderful! While I was on the fence of buying a new car, she wasn’t pushing me into doing it and was very professional about it. She made sure that I was comfortable with my choice and made my time dealing with her and the team a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Deniz met my husband and I in the parking lot when we were poking around looking for a used vehicle. Honestly we didn't really know what we were looking for but Deniz drove by and then came back to assist us. We test drove so many vehicles and in the end purchased a 2022 Tiquan highline trim. Deniz was knowledgeable, patient, never in a rush, never pushy and he listened to the things we were saying. He worked with our work time constraints and we feel we made a much better decision for ourselves. He was not only knowledgeable about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Paige made my experience buying my first brand new car so easy! She's extremely friendly and helpful. Super easy to connect with, I love how she is so easy to get a hold of any time of the day. Micheal in the finance department was awesome made sure I got the best interest rate possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Absolutely love my new Volkswagen Atlas. Rachel my sales lady was the best. Great to deal with and went through every feature of the car. If your thinking about buying a VW ask for Rachel hands down the best sales lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I went to gp Volkswagen to select a newer vehicle. There I met Rachel. The young lady I talked with on the phone prior to my visit. Upon explaining to her what I was looking for. She got right to work on my requests. Long story short. I was accommodated very well. The entire staff was a pleasure to work with. THANKYOU so much. I’ll be back for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Good dealership, Rachel was very helpful, whole process was a breeze, would definitely recommend Grande Prairie VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everybody at the dealership was very friendly and easy to talk to, Rachel & Michael did all they could to get me into my car with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Deniz was very helpful and patient, never using pushy tactics while we were shopping for the right vehicle. Always great service! Thanks Deniz We did purchase undercoat and at first glance it looked like it was not done. Randy explained it is not applied to removable parts, so when we looked more closely we could see where it was put on. We did have difficulty pairing my cell to Carnet, then Daniel from service figured it out that my Siri was disabled, so thanks! This is one example of why we bought our 2nd VW, it’s for the friendly, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Buying from Nathan Wheeler was one of the best experiences ever. I've honestly never had such a down to earth conversation about a car before. Nathan really knew what he was talking about. He genuinely wanted to make sure I found the perfect ride. What an amazing guy! If your gonna buy he's your guy! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Teri is wonderful! Highly recommend working with her, very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable and confident financing my first vehicle thanks to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

It was an awesome experience buying my first vehicle from franklin! He was very friendly super knowledgeable and made this transition very easy! Im happy i went to gp volkswagen to get my car even being from BC it went smoothly. Drove my car home that day i bought it. The service was impeccable! Im very happy! Thanks franklin and team from GP volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Rachel was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful. The buying experience was easy and the process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Paige was really good and made sure I understood everything about my car and new how to do everything and texted me a day after I got the car incase I couldn’t figure anything out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Paige was great and I am so happy that she helped me purchased my new Atlas. She was very knowledgeable and went through the entire vehicle when I picked it up which I haven’t had in the past. High recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great friendly honest sales experience with Rachel K at GP VW for our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Awesome staff and customer service, took their time with me and explained everything to me. Really genuine nice people, easy process & im very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They are amazing to deal with very good with explaining everything and gave me more options than just the one they try selling you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Paige was very friendly and welcoming. She was knowledgeable about the available inventory and made herself available to accommodate test drives and answer random questions whenever it worked for my own schedule. Would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a awesome experience. Franklin made everything stress free and pleasant. Excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I cannot speak highly enough of Teri’s professional and educated knowledge of the VW vehicles. She made the experience very pleasant and even shared her crackers for late snacks as we were at the dealership well past her normal business hours. Thank you Teri for calling me and guiding me through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Teri made my experience amazing. She helped me determine which model and features would best suit me. She was extremely knowledgeable and it always felt like she had my best interests in mind. I’d highly recommend her to any of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Deniz was professional and very thorough - very easy to work with and did a great job reviewing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Absolutely a pleasure to deal with I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. thanks you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Teri our sales representative along with the Volks wagon Grande Prairie dealership were amazing to deal with and a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great experience overall from start to finish. Everything requested was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Paige was very helpful and friendly. Her customer service was awesome. Thank you Paige for your help. Madison was also awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Teri was absolutely amazing!! Very knowledgeable, personable and not pushy! Would totally recommend her if you’re looking for a car! The manager and Micheal in finance made it a dream team! I will be back again! Their customer service is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great atmosphere with great people. Had lots of laughs and fun times. Covered all my needs and very accommodating 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Amazing experience, Franklin was informative and friendly. I will be recommending Franklin and GP Volkswagen to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My husband and I were shopping for a new family vehicle with our baby and we had a great experience. The dealership and our salesperson were very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. The initial thought of vehicle shopping with an infant was really stressful but Deniz and the team made it so easy and stress free. We now have a family vehicle that we love and couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

teri was phenomenal to deal with while buying my first vehicle! i had an amazing time with her & an awesome experience. a huge thanks to her and the volks team ! they truly are the best in town!! i will definitely keep going to teri for my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Paige has been amazing! Every time I come in, I'm greeted with a smile and all the staff is very helpful! Paige has helped our family hugely, but she continues even after we have purchased a vehicle, and that's really hard to find in a sales representative. Between myself, my son, and my friends, we have purchased 6 Volkswagens since 2018. That speaks volumes to her dedication and love of her job and the way she takes care of people! Thanks for all you have done, we really appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Patrick is the man you want talk to about buying a vehicle! Super knowledgeable, honest and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Super easy to deal with! Such kind and down to earth people making it the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Amazing to work with! Was super quick and a great experience all together! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I got my Taos in December with the help from Payton and I am in love with it! He made the process so fast and stress free. Hands down the most professional and easy team to work with! I would recommend Payton and his team 10 times out of 10! I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Kofi was great to work with! He communicated in a timely manner and helped me find the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Paige listened to our needs and kept in touch with us on the vehicle we wanted as it became available. She went to bat for us while negotiating the deal and did what she could to earn our business. She engaged with our kids, which to the average person may not seem like much. But for those trying to car shop with children in tow, it made a big difference that Paige and her coworkers had colouring books and balloons ready to go to help keep our kids distracted while we handled business. Paige is friendly, professional, and pays close ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

If it wasn't for Paige, I wouldn't bother to leave a review. She truly makes the difference and turns an ordinary process into a fun experience. I hate car shopping but I love Paige. Big THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Teri was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful when I was purchasing my New taos . She continued to check up to make sure I was still loving my ride after and I sure do . I would recommend her for anyone in the market of buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

She is very helpful, isn’t pushy at all and always will do her best to find exactly what your looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Grande Prairie Volkswagen was professional, helpful, and organized. They made a first time vehicle buyer feel at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I had the best experience here at Volkswagen! I just wanna say thank you so much to Rachel who went over an beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Everything was exceptional thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Grande Prairie Volkswagen is a very accommodating, friendly and professional dealership. Rachel was an absolute delight to deal with. She was very genuine and 100% transparent. Taking the time to understand our wants and needs as a growing family! We will definitely be recommending her to family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great job Rachel. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism at Grande Prairie VW. I will recommend Grande Prairie VW.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review