Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Paige was so friendly and professional! I only went in to look around the first time and she showed me everything, talked about pricing and went for a test drive. When I came back a few months later she remembered me and was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted on the lot. The whole process went smoothly, she explained everything thoroughly, and checked up later to see how things were going. Would definitely recommend Paige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Paige is so amazing! She was super friendly and accommodating. She made sure that we were happy with the whole process. We had our one year old with us and Paige was so helpful with keeping her entertained while we looked at vehicles. Paige is very knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I was just going to test drive some vehicles and decide what I wanted to buy. Paige was so patient while my 7 year old talked her ear off during the test drives. She listened to my opinions on the vehicles we test drove and made suggestions based on what I thought. Six hours and 5 different test drives later I fell in love with a vehicle that wasn’t even on my radar. Thanks Paige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Brought my 14 jetta in for a service and left with a 20 passat. Hadnt planned on trading in but after chatting with ray outside the service bays we decided to have a look, by the evening i was driving away in a brand new passat. Easily and by far the smoothest transaction ive ever had of a vehicle, never once felt uncomfortable or pressured and whole heartedly left with the vehicle i wanted. Great guy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the trade. Cant recommend enough, and will undoubtedly purchase my next vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Easily and by far the nicest and most helpful service team ive had to date. Always courteous and keep you informed throughout service. Answered every question without missing a beat, could not recommend enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Had a great experience at Volkswagen in grande prairie thanks to Ray. Had been thinking about selling my car for a bit now, Ray talked me into coming in for an appraisal. Wasn't expecting much when I decided to come in but was pleasantly surprised by the offer they made. Ended up selling them my car. I definitely feel that Ray worked for me and helped get me top dollar for my car, will definitely recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had a great and easy first time experience. They were all really friendly and I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you Raymond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was my first experience with Volkswagen and it was a great one thanks to Adam! He made the process stress-free and was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan’s specs, especially the safety features. I will definitely recommend him to others wanting to check out the GP dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Adam helped my first experience with Volkswagen be a great one! The service was great and team was very flexible with what I was looking for and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Amazing service from Teri. She helped my boyfriend and I buy a vehicle and she was very patient, even though we took time to think. She also didn't hassle us. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Matt made finding the perfect suv so easy and stress free! He was super kind and passionate about helping me figure out If this was the right vehicle for me! He also had some pretty stellar snack options. He was also super dedicated to making sure I was comfortable in the Rav4 as this was my first big purchase! 10/10 recommend asking for matthew at Volkswagen if your in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Wasn't expecting to go in and get a car, but Matthew made the process super simple and easy. Wasn't looking for brand new and Matthew got me into a 2019 Jetta with just over 26k KMs. Great service and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nothing feels better than supporting family. I wasn't planning on getting rid of my pathfinder 😭 but the last year has been a season of change, and my baby cousin Matthew Boyd helped me get the Atlas I've had my eye on since they came out. ❤❤ Matti you did amazing! You were honest, you explained everything to me so well, opened all the doors for me even like a true gentlemen, offered snacks(yep, you're definitely a dad) and you are in a work space that you are going to excel in. Thank you for the experience, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I always knew Raymond was going to get me the truck I wanted. I walked into VW and wanted Raymond to look at some things and walked out a day later with my truck. I am over the Moon happy with Raymond and Maddison and the crew ar VW - They late me take my truck same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Paige was super friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. She made the whole experience at this dealership easy and stress-free. Give her a call for all your new and used car needs and she will deliver top notch service with a pretty smile! Thanks again Paige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Paige knew exactly the type of vehicle we would love to own and ensured we were aware of its availability. We are now proud owners of a 2019 VW beetle through a smooth, professional, and enjoyable experience! We love our new bug and happily recommend Paige to anyone wishing to have a salesperson who genuinely cares about her customers and pays attention to every detail! Thanks Paige ad Grande Prairie Volkswagen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Casey is amazing at what he does, I was overly surprised at the detail he did for my vehicle. I’ve gotten details done plenty of places before but he is by far the best, not a spot missed, and not to hard to look at either (;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Super awesome too deal with from start too finish. Super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend chatting with him if you're in the market for a Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Adam was very friendly and helpful when we purchased our car. He maintained an open line of communication throughout the entire experience. Madison in finance was very patient and answered all our questions to make sure we understood the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Teri was great to deal with! I just picked up a 2017 Alltrack and Teri made sure that everything went perfect with the purchase. Would definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Teri was very helpful and knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail and was able to answer any questions I had! She made my first vehicle purchase very easy going and I am extremely happy I had her to help me with my purchase. 10/10 recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Best customer service ever. I am very satisfied with my experience and my brand new vehicle. I would recommend Teri and Gp volkswagen for sure !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Beyond in love with my new 2021 Atlas! Teri was very knowledgeable and helped me pick out the best vehicle for my budget. I personally work in customer service and it’s something I always judge. 10/10 to everyone I had the pleasure of talking too! Would definitely recommend and will be telling all of my tables that are looking for a vehicle. Michael helped me out in finance, made sure I knew everything I was signing and explained it if I didn’t. My first brand spanking new car and Im so in love with it. Thank you for being so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Paige is a cool, awesome salesperson to deal with! She treated us nicely and with respect.. she is also good in checking up on the vehicle we purchased from her.. i will definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great dealership! Great people! Paige was so helpful, funny, and more than I could of asked for in a sales lady! Highly recommended if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Loved Working with Paige. She helped me find my perfect used vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. She made it happen and I couldn’t be more pleased with my vehicle. She and Micheal (financial) were a pleasure and I would recommend both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Sam is organized and listens well to the customer. He never makes you feel small. I highly recommend getting Parts off this guy and GP VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I know Corbin from visions electronics selling car stereos, I was shocked to see him at a car dealership he was good at what he did at visions and so nothing has changed! Great guy to deal with as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I recently bought an atlas from Adam at GP Volkswagen and it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had car buying. He was knowledgeable, professional, easy to speak to and made the whole process so much fun! He and his manager gave me a great price on my trade in and finance scored me a killer rate. I am so happy! Thank you to Adam and the team at GP VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Found our vehicle via online, was put in contact with Dyllon. Grateful for his help, he put a lot of effort in communicating long distance; (since we are from out of town)! He made buying our vehicle simple and enjoyable! 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service by Corbin, able to explain all answers to my questions in good detail! Extremely friendly to deal with and followed up with me after my purchase of a new vehicle. Highly recommend to deal with Corbin May!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very happy with the service provided at this dealership. It was intimidating purchasing from afar but Phil has made the process very easy and comfortable providing me with top notch customer service from the beginning to the end. I will be recommending this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Paige was excellent in dealing while about my Atlas buying. She is very professional and transparent in terms of deals and customer satisfaction. I should recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ive been dealing with Teri for the last couple weeks while she was trying to help me get into a vehicle. I had to put my search on hold for a bit but when i am ready i will be going to Teri. She has been great with helping me and patient, im not the fastest getting back snd she hasnt pressured me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Adam was great to work with. He did not pressure me, just simply presented me with all my options and I really appreciated his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I found Adam to be passionate about Volkswagen and it’s safety features which really sold me on the suv. Adam was also not pushy and very personable during the whole experience. As well big thank you to Micheal in Finance super helpful and real.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Dyllon was fantastic to work with. From the initial text conversations, right up to signing documents he never skipped a beat. He made the process of buying a new vehicle with a trade in go seamlessly. Dyllon was very thouogh and professional. He was available to answer all of our questions right away and had everything ready for us as we were coming from out of town. Maddison was great at explaining the financing and very knowledgeable. She assisted us in getting insurance in place to drive our new ride home. Her positive demeanor made what is normally a daunting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Had my first oil change and Paige was great with checking in on me and making sure everything was great and I was happy! The lube tech was quick and efficient and make sure everything was running as it should. Great customer service from both departments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

If you are looking for a new vehicle at GP vw make sure to see Marc. He helped a ton when picking out my new car. As soon as I pulled up he was there to help with any questions I had and I walked out with a new vehicle. Thanks Marc for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Paige was wonderful. She was so patient and went above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Paige to anyone looking for a salesperson who works hard, is kind, and doesn’t put any pressure on you! A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Adam was awesome. He was very helpful in finding us the best vehicle to fit our needs as well as get us the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Got me into something I wanted for a price range I was looking for, great salesman and made everything happen to make it so I drove it home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Thanks for the service, hopefully I’ll be driving away with an Atlas soon! Once again I’d like to say thanks for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very helpful and informative. He answered every question and then some. He was also very patient with me. 100% would recommend going to him at VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I have been to many dealers and looked at many different vehicles, Volkswagen was my choice due to the kindness and none push I was of Paige. Paige is why I bought a Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Walter is a fantastic guy and I would definitely recommend you see him i’m honestly surprised that people are lining up the door to buy from him he is excellent want to make sure you’re comfortable once make sure that you’re find the right vehicle for you and your family he doesn’t want to pressure you just wants to make sure you are happy with your decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Adam was great. Answered most of my questions, and went to find answers for questions that he couldn't answer. I would absolutely recommend Adam to anyone who heads into Grande Prairie Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We were very pleased with the service Adam provided. No pressure sales and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend. Very nice young man. We are very happy with our Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very impressed with GP Volkswagen!! Adam reached out to me about the great deals and low interest on the new Tiguan. Nice to see a local dealership with local people working there!!! Shawn, Darcy, Madison and Adam were all very helpful, and professional! Merry Christmas to all of you.... and merry Christmas to me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

If you're looking for someone to help you out, Adam is the man. Very personable guy and willing to please. I threw a plethora of questions and he always got back to me with an answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Beautiful dealership. Clean, spacious, bright and friendly staff. Sales process wit Adam was a satisfying experience. Finance with Maddisson was simple, thorough and very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Shawn is a pleasure to work with. Helped get me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Finance was quick and painless. Parts jumped in and sorted out winter wheels and tires. Overall good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Awesome experience at GP Volkswagen. I bought my 2015 golf TDI online, and it arrived as advertised with a full tank of fuel! I wish I needed two cars so I could buy another one from these guys. Will definitely be a return customer even though I live over 4 hours away and there is closer options. Highly recommend a VW if you’re in the market, they make a fantastic product. Dyllon was a great help in making our new car purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful about Tiguan I wanted. Free he manager was amazing at getting us the deals we were looking for, and Michael was great with our financing process! Thanks so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Shawn was full of information about the different vehicles I was looking at and super friendly to talk with! I am super happy with my new Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Shawn was very knowledgeable of VW vehicles. He was friendly, patient, and made sure I had the right vehicle suitable for me. I look forward to dealing with GP Volkswagen now for all future servicing, parts, and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Where very friendly to deal with, Had looked into buying a atlas a little over a year ago. Shawn remembered us and was more then willing to help and was not pushy. SUV was very clean and delivered inside way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I was in a tough spot and dyllon managed to help me out and found something that worked for me I highly recommend choosing him for a salesman if you're looking for someone professional but friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Dyllan was professional, courteous, patient and very helpful and made it easy with a really fair trade price and great deal on our replacement. The staff all friendly and Walter helped too and Michael very helpful on warranty stuff. I recommend GP VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Made my trade in really easy, got me into an amazing 7 seater. It was super quick, they made sure it was all serviced before I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Paige was amazing to make a deal with! She put in the hard work and got us exactly the vehicle we wanted for a great price. Very informative when explaining the highly advanced technology the Atlas has to offer. Absolutely recommend Paige in sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Dyllon and those we dealt with at gp Volkswagen were all super friendly and helpful! We weren’t fully sure what we wanted when we got there but we left with an atlas that will be perfect for our family! Gave us a very fair price! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I am a first time VW buyer and was a little hesitant to make the switch. Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process and helped to ease my hesitancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Dyllon was an exceptional salesperson geting me the best price on my trade in and amazing price on my new atlas. He worked extremely hard to find the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They were great friendly and awesome on getting me into a new used vehicle I would definitely refer a friend or family member if they asked me where a good place to go finance through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

A pleasure to deal with you from start to finish. No surprises whatsoever- I would not hesitate to recommend Dyllon at GP Volkswagen, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Shawn was a very enthusiastic sales person with good knowledge of Volkswagen products. He made the purchasing experience stress free. Shawn followed up with me multiple times after purchasing the vehicle to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Extremely happy and in love with my new Tiguan I got through Paige!! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Super professional and very friendly! Thank you again Paige for the amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Grande Prairie VW were phenomenal to deal with. They worked out a very fair deal on a new 2019 VW Arteon and a trade in on my 2018 Volvo XC60R. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be referring my network to them. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Shawn was excellent to work with. He was able to get me into the EXACT vehicle I wanted for an excellent price. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Very good buying experience with Paige, very attentive and listened to our needs, even after the “deal was done”. Thx Paige, we will recommend you to our friends 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Second vehicle purchase through Shawn, he's a good dude. He will make your buying experience a good one. Very happy with the dealership in GP overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Shawn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a very positive experience both during and after our visit. His professionalism and helpfulness were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Shawn was amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that would fit our needs. He has made a wonderful effort to follow up and answer any questions we may have 🙂 He is very knowledgeable on all Volkswagen vehicles and what they have to offer. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

From walking into the dealership and until the end of purchase, everyone was fantastic! Darcy and Phil were straightforward and made it easy breezy. Shawn Turcotte(salesman) was phenomenal, his expertise in the car industry is impeccable! Knowing everything there is to know on Volkswagen. I will be recommending everyone to see him and the crew! I already can’t wait to get my next Sportswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Nathan was great to deal with! He was able to help me find what I needed within my price range! Very pleasant young man, with a great attitude! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

I loved buying this car through Paige. I think she has a tough job and she did awesome! She’s Approachable and helpful without being pushy. I especially like the fact i can text her with my dumb questions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

My experience at GP Volkswagen was amazing, Nathan went above and beyond! Everyone who was involved in the purchase of my first Volkswagen set a very high standard. Following my purchase Nathan has been so helpful answering all my questions and continued to make me feel like a valued customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We went in to look, and bought a vehicle! Never once did we feel pressured to buy. Paige was very helpful and knowledgeable, she knows her Volkswagen! Also a big Thank you to Madison and Drew. We Love our new Atlas! All of you made our experience Fantastic. We will definitely recommend GP Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Nathan was fantastic to deal with! He was helpful in answering any questions we had and was knowledge about the vehicle. I love my new Atlas Cross Sport and will recommend GP Volkswagen to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Shawn was super knowledgeable about the details and safety components in VW vehicles. Not pushy but helpful. I've appreciated the followup on my outstanding issues and checking in on satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Purchased my first brand new vehicle through Shawn! He went above and beyond to provide me with the best service possible! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much VW, I couldn’t be any happier with my new ride and the service 🚗🎊❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

The dealership was nice and clean, everyone was friendly. Only reason I didn’t give it full stars is because I think my trade in amount could have been a little better on their end. That had nothing to do with Paige though so she gets a full star review from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Nathan, Drew and Madison were great to work with. I came in with specific needs when purchasing a vehicle and left a happy customer. If anyone asks about my experience at GP Volkswagen, I will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

We had a very good experience buying our first volkswagen. Shawn was very knowledgable, and answered all of our questions with ease. It was an easy and pleasant experience with everyone we worked with. We are loving our new Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Very easy to work with, a great experience buying my first Volkswagen! Shawn, Drew & Madison all were awesome to work with! Happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Shawn made the process of buying a Volkswagen easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly . The staff at Grande Prairie Volkswagen is competent and thorough. They took care of me and provided great service. I highly recommend. Thanks again Shawn and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Shawn has made our experience buying our first Volkswagen an amazing experience. Was very personable and made it an easy process. He is very knowledgeable with his cars and explains everything in detail. Thanks Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Thank you to Nate and Drew for their knowledge and patience. They found the perfect vehicle for our needs. We were treated with respect and courtesy throughout our time at Grande Prairie Volkswagen. It was a pleasant experience, all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Just bought a Used Honda from Shawn and Drew. Shawn was knowledgeable and helpful. We found them very pleasant to deal with and the price was right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He helped me compare and find the best deal. It was fun doing business at Volkswagen Grande prairie as they were very accommodating and quick at paper work. Highly recommended!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Shawn showed his passion and knowledge of Volkswagen right from the moment we met. He made the experience easy and enjoyable from the first test drive to the signing of papers. We will recommend him to anyone looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

She is really helpful and main thing she always attend customer with smile on her face and ofcourse always available for any assistance regarding vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. It didn’t feel like a pushy sales experience and I didn’t feel like I had to buy right this second. Nathan has a great understanding of what I was looking for and had a firm understanding of what it was he was selling. Anytime he didn’t think he had the right answer he wasn’t afraid to find someone to get me the info I needed. Great product and the team did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Shawn has been wonderful to deal with in every aspect. Very accommodating to a busy work timeline and a phone that doesn't stop ringing. Knowledgeable and we'll informed. I will return for next purchase and strongly recommend to others Thanks Shawn

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review