Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

If you are looking for a new vehicle at GP vw make sure to see Marc. He helped a ton when picking out my new car. As soon as I pulled up he was there to help with any questions I had and I walked out with a new vehicle. Thanks Marc for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Paige was wonderful. She was so patient and went above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Paige to anyone looking for a salesperson who works hard, is kind, and doesn’t put any pressure on you! A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Adam was awesome. He was very helpful in finding us the best vehicle to fit our needs as well as get us the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Got me into something I wanted for a price range I was looking for, great salesman and made everything happen to make it so I drove it home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Thanks for the service, hopefully I’ll be driving away with an Atlas soon! Once again I’d like to say thanks for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very helpful and informative. He answered every question and then some. He was also very patient with me. 100% would recommend going to him at VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I have been to many dealers and looked at many different vehicles, Volkswagen was my choice due to the kindness and none push I was of Paige. Paige is why I bought a Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Walter is a fantastic guy and I would definitely recommend you see him i’m honestly surprised that people are lining up the door to buy from him he is excellent want to make sure you’re comfortable once make sure that you’re find the right vehicle for you and your family he doesn’t want to pressure you just wants to make sure you are happy with your decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Adam was great. Answered most of my questions, and went to find answers for questions that he couldn't answer. I would absolutely recommend Adam to anyone who heads into Grande Prairie Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We were very pleased with the service Adam provided. No pressure sales and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend. Very nice young man. We are very happy with our Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very impressed with GP Volkswagen!! Adam reached out to me about the great deals and low interest on the new Tiguan. Nice to see a local dealership with local people working there!!! Shawn, Darcy, Madison and Adam were all very helpful, and professional! Merry Christmas to all of you.... and merry Christmas to me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

If you're looking for someone to help you out, Adam is the man. Very personable guy and willing to please. I threw a plethora of questions and he always got back to me with an answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Beautiful dealership. Clean, spacious, bright and friendly staff. Sales process wit Adam was a satisfying experience. Finance with Maddisson was simple, thorough and very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Shawn is a pleasure to work with. Helped get me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Finance was quick and painless. Parts jumped in and sorted out winter wheels and tires. Overall good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Awesome experience at GP Volkswagen. I bought my 2015 golf TDI online, and it arrived as advertised with a full tank of fuel! I wish I needed two cars so I could buy another one from these guys. Will definitely be a return customer even though I live over 4 hours away and there is closer options. Highly recommend a VW if you’re in the market, they make a fantastic product. Dyllon was a great help in making our new car purchase smooth and enjoyable. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Paige was super knowledgeable and helpful about Tiguan I wanted. Free he manager was amazing at getting us the deals we were looking for, and Michael was great with our financing process! Thanks so much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Shawn was full of information about the different vehicles I was looking at and super friendly to talk with! I am super happy with my new Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Shawn was very knowledgeable of VW vehicles. He was friendly, patient, and made sure I had the right vehicle suitable for me. I look forward to dealing with GP Volkswagen now for all future servicing, parts, and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Where very friendly to deal with, Had looked into buying a atlas a little over a year ago. Shawn remembered us and was more then willing to help and was not pushy. SUV was very clean and delivered inside way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I was in a tough spot and dyllon managed to help me out and found something that worked for me I highly recommend choosing him for a salesman if you're looking for someone professional but friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Dyllan was professional, courteous, patient and very helpful and made it easy with a really fair trade price and great deal on our replacement. The staff all friendly and Walter helped too and Michael very helpful on warranty stuff. I recommend GP VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Made my trade in really easy, got me into an amazing 7 seater. It was super quick, they made sure it was all serviced before I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Paige was amazing to make a deal with! She put in the hard work and got us exactly the vehicle we wanted for a great price. Very informative when explaining the highly advanced technology the Atlas has to offer. Absolutely recommend Paige in sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Dyllon and those we dealt with at gp Volkswagen were all super friendly and helpful! We weren’t fully sure what we wanted when we got there but we left with an atlas that will be perfect for our family! Gave us a very fair price! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I am a first time VW buyer and was a little hesitant to make the switch. Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process and helped to ease my hesitancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Dyllon was an exceptional salesperson geting me the best price on my trade in and amazing price on my new atlas. He worked extremely hard to find the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

They were great friendly and awesome on getting me into a new used vehicle I would definitely refer a friend or family member if they asked me where a good place to go finance through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

A pleasure to deal with you from start to finish. No surprises whatsoever- I would not hesitate to recommend Dyllon at GP Volkswagen, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Shawn was a very enthusiastic sales person with good knowledge of Volkswagen products. He made the purchasing experience stress free. Shawn followed up with me multiple times after purchasing the vehicle to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Extremely happy and in love with my new Tiguan I got through Paige!! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Super professional and very friendly! Thank you again Paige for the amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Grande Prairie VW were phenomenal to deal with. They worked out a very fair deal on a new 2019 VW Arteon and a trade in on my 2018 Volvo XC60R. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be referring my network to them. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Shawn was excellent to work with. He was able to get me into the EXACT vehicle I wanted for an excellent price. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Very good buying experience with Paige, very attentive and listened to our needs, even after the “deal was done”. Thx Paige, we will recommend you to our friends 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Second vehicle purchase through Shawn, he's a good dude. He will make your buying experience a good one. Very happy with the dealership in GP overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Shawn was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a very positive experience both during and after our visit. His professionalism and helpfulness were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Shawn was amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that would fit our needs. He has made a wonderful effort to follow up and answer any questions we may have 🙂 He is very knowledgeable on all Volkswagen vehicles and what they have to offer. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

From walking into the dealership and until the end of purchase, everyone was fantastic! Darcy and Phil were straightforward and made it easy breezy. Shawn Turcotte(salesman) was phenomenal, his expertise in the car industry is impeccable! Knowing everything there is to know on Volkswagen. I will be recommending everyone to see him and the crew! I already can’t wait to get my next Sportswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Nathan was great to deal with! He was able to help me find what I needed within my price range! Very pleasant young man, with a great attitude! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

I loved buying this car through Paige. I think she has a tough job and she did awesome! She’s Approachable and helpful without being pushy. I especially like the fact i can text her with my dumb questions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

My experience at GP Volkswagen was amazing, Nathan went above and beyond! Everyone who was involved in the purchase of my first Volkswagen set a very high standard. Following my purchase Nathan has been so helpful answering all my questions and continued to make me feel like a valued customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We went in to look, and bought a vehicle! Never once did we feel pressured to buy. Paige was very helpful and knowledgeable, she knows her Volkswagen! Also a big Thank you to Madison and Drew. We Love our new Atlas! All of you made our experience Fantastic. We will definitely recommend GP Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Nathan was fantastic to deal with! He was helpful in answering any questions we had and was knowledge about the vehicle. I love my new Atlas Cross Sport and will recommend GP Volkswagen to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Shawn was super knowledgeable about the details and safety components in VW vehicles. Not pushy but helpful. I've appreciated the followup on my outstanding issues and checking in on satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Purchased my first brand new vehicle through Shawn! He went above and beyond to provide me with the best service possible! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much VW, I couldn’t be any happier with my new ride and the service 🚗🎊❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

The dealership was nice and clean, everyone was friendly. Only reason I didn’t give it full stars is because I think my trade in amount could have been a little better on their end. That had nothing to do with Paige though so she gets a full star review from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Nathan, Drew and Madison were great to work with. I came in with specific needs when purchasing a vehicle and left a happy customer. If anyone asks about my experience at GP Volkswagen, I will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

We had a very good experience buying our first volkswagen. Shawn was very knowledgable, and answered all of our questions with ease. It was an easy and pleasant experience with everyone we worked with. We are loving our new Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Very easy to work with, a great experience buying my first Volkswagen! Shawn, Drew & Madison all were awesome to work with! Happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Shawn made the process of buying a Volkswagen easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly . The staff at Grande Prairie Volkswagen is competent and thorough. They took care of me and provided great service. I highly recommend. Thanks again Shawn and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Shawn has made our experience buying our first Volkswagen an amazing experience. Was very personable and made it an easy process. He is very knowledgeable with his cars and explains everything in detail. Thanks Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Thank you to Nate and Drew for their knowledge and patience. They found the perfect vehicle for our needs. We were treated with respect and courtesy throughout our time at Grande Prairie Volkswagen. It was a pleasant experience, all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Just bought a Used Honda from Shawn and Drew. Shawn was knowledgeable and helpful. We found them very pleasant to deal with and the price was right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He helped me compare and find the best deal. It was fun doing business at Volkswagen Grande prairie as they were very accommodating and quick at paper work. Highly recommended!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Shawn showed his passion and knowledge of Volkswagen right from the moment we met. He made the experience easy and enjoyable from the first test drive to the signing of papers. We will recommend him to anyone looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

She is really helpful and main thing she always attend customer with smile on her face and ofcourse always available for any assistance regarding vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. It didn’t feel like a pushy sales experience and I didn’t feel like I had to buy right this second. Nathan has a great understanding of what I was looking for and had a firm understanding of what it was he was selling. Anytime he didn’t think he had the right answer he wasn’t afraid to find someone to get me the info I needed. Great product and the team did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Shawn has been wonderful to deal with in every aspect. Very accommodating to a busy work timeline and a phone that doesn't stop ringing. Knowledgeable and we'll informed. I will return for next purchase and strongly recommend to others Thanks Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Amazing people to deal with. All my questions answered and Paige was wonderful. Recommend GP Volkswagen! Was a wonderful and positive experience! The service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Paige was absolutely awesome to deal with, very attentive and made sure I was happy with everything. This is my second vehicle from GP Volkswagon and 2 salesladies, both have gone over and above to make my experience a great one.. thanks I love my Atlas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Nathan was an amazing guy. He knew exactly what I was looking for and made it happen You will not be disappointed. Go see Nathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Paige was great! I felt so comfortable dealing with her when I came in to buy my first car. She’s so down to earth and friendly! I would highly recommend her and look forward to continue dealing with her for all my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Shawn is awesome! Very very helpful and you wont waste your time.Go find shawn if you need a new car! T h e best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I inquired about a vehicle there on Wednesday and by Thursday was told it was a go for Saturday! From the salesman Nathan to the manager Phil and finance girl Madison, I am 100% happy! Totally recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Jasmyn went over and above with customer service when purchasing my new vehicle. She’s very knowledgeable which made deciding what to buy a breeze. Fantastic sales associate. 100% recommended if your looking for VW. Jasmyn was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Paige made my experience easy and stress free. She was very friendly and understanding of my wants and needs. She is professional and respectful. Madison was my finance person, she was wonderful and explained all my options. Not once did I feel pressured by anyone at the dealership. I would buy from these ladies again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Very knowledgeable and quite helpful with purchasing a new vehicle. Not pushy like other car salesman. Extremely friendly and very welcoming. You did an awesome job Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Very good costumer service. I could definitely feel that he was new but he was very enthusiastic. If he didnt know the answer to a question he would be quick to find and answer. I had a very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I had a very great experience buying my first vehicle at Volkswagen! It is a very welcoming environment! Nathan was very friendly and helped me find the perfect first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Paige was very helpful in assisting me with looking at used vehicles. She was very knowledgeable and spoke professional and ensured that we were looking at vehicles that were suited for me. thanks paige! 🙂 Amanda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Service at this dealership is exceptional. The line tech Bailey even saved a kitten while doing an oil change. If that doesn’t show the integrity of this dealership and staff I don’t know what will! Ken is fantastic as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

It's nice to see Dealerships like Grande Prairie Volkswagon, bring trust and relationship building into the industry. Jasmyn Woodland was a true professional and a delight to work with. Madison Stoddart, their finance manager, went above and beyond to help get my deal processed in a timely manner. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I would definitely recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I was currently looking for a vehicle for 6 months with no luck and it was very stressful. The minute i walked in to the Grande Prairie Volkswagen it turned from a stressful situation to super easy and exciting. They were in the middle of relocating so when I walked in Philippe the sales manager got Shawn to come down right away! They were both really nice and easy to talk to. I explained to Shawn what I was looking for and he found the perfect car for me. They helped me find my dream car in less than an hour. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Shawn helped me find a vehicle that I absolutely love in a very short period of time. Thank you for making a stressful situation so quick and painless. Highly recommend Shawn and this specific location, they were in the middle of relocating and still managed to get everything together in a timely professional manor. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful. Thank you Shawn and Grande Prairie Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Paige made a my buying process simple and easy. Very friendly and down to earth. Went above and beyond for me, would highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I bought a new 2019 Volkswagon Atlas with the Executive Pkg & I absolutely love it! Amanda was very friendly and helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. She was knowledgeable and easy to work with. If she didn't know the answer to my question, she was very quick to find the answer. The other staff & service department were very friendly and helpful as well. Thank you Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Shawn was great to deal with - went the extra mile and is always available for text and call with an immediate response. Made the buying experience really comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Paige has sold my family 3 vehicles, and I couldn't be more happy! She's always happy and ready to help even after the deal is done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Had my first experience buying from a dealership and Shaun made it a super awesome experience, he answered all my questions and went above and beyond for me. You and tell he is passionate about what he does, overall the staff was great and made me feel even more confident about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

My experience here was very good, as I had great service from the moment I walked in. Very helpful and informative. Made me very comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Very pleasant staff. Very understanding. Highly recommend. Lots of help from Phil , Madison and Shawn. Lots of fun staff and lots to test drive! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Shawn went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted in my budget! He is very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. The team was very upfront about all costs and I never once felt pressured into purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I came in to test drive a vehicle and look at trading my current one in. Michelle was an immense help to me and was able to answer all of my questions! We went for a drive and she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of its features. I really appreciated the time she spent with me going over everything. I would highly recommend her and the team at Grande Prairie Volkswagen to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

How incredibly awesome this sales lady is. She defines going "above and beyond" and she's very patient. I trust her to have my best interest and this is after dealing with her a handful of times. Shes not the typical "sales" person; shes relationship oriented and so you dont feel pressured in anyway. She's truthful and her manager, Darcy is even better. I've been impressed and now I'm desperate to buy a car off of them. Anyhow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Service was great they went above and beyond what I expected from a dealership and the price is way less than I thought especially it being a dealership and not a third-party shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Ahmed helped me out with financing my first car, a Beetle, and I couldn’t be more than happy with the help, assistance, and car I received from the deal. Very personable gentleman, and will recommend him to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Shawn was great to deal with right from start to finish for my new 2019 Ram 1500 Limited. I initially contacted him while I was vacationing and he was more than helpful with assisting myself in selecting a vehicle and getting all the initial paperwork done over email. Shawn was never pushy during the sales experience & was supportive during the whole transaction even when I was having doubts about the purchase. He was organized, friendly, knowledgeable about the product, funny, & a good guy about it. Overall it was a great experience dealing with Shawn & will definitely use him again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Amanda is the most sweetest girl! She’s so outgoing, and bright, and always has a smile on her face. such a very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Kailey is fast efficient and isn’t just about closing a deal she cares about each clients needs and wants and caters what she can offer to each client to best fit there needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Amanda is very goal driven and when she puts her mind to it she will achieve anything! She doesn't mind being out of her comfort zone and cares a lot for her family. She is a very honest person and will work hard to help you find exactly what you are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Hailey Allison is a absolute pleasure to talk with, she was extremely helpful and not only did she answer ‘every stupid question I had but she did so with humility. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for attentive, high quality costumer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had an amazing experience purchasing a VW Atlas. I have been driving SUVs for the past 13 years and I am ready to try something new. This experience encouraged me to transition from a Jeep Grand Cherokee to a VW Atlas - I am definitely a convert. The shopping experience was informative and extremely positive. Jasmine is extremely knowledgeable and she definitely understands the business. I would totally recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Overall, this was an excellent experience and I appreciate the commitment. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Was in for the private sale and had a great experience from the start. Jasmyn was the first person to introduce herself and I have nothing but great things to say about here. Highly recommend Jasmyn and the whole Volkswagen family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I am so pleased with my new Atlas. Alisha Brausse went above and beyond with the purchasing process, her expertise in answering my questions provided me the confidence to purchase my new VW stress free. She was personable and friendly, I never felt pressured by her, she genuinely wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my decision, and I couldn’t be happier, I love my Atlas! Her costumer service went beyond my expectations, she made sure my vehicle was perfect for me when I picked it up, even down to washing my old plates before putting them on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Alisha Brausse and Madison Stoddart helped me with my purchase. Everything went really smooth and the car was ready when I showed up and it was better than I anticipated. Alisha even picked me up at the airport. I had a really good experience with the dealership, they went above and beyond. Thanks to the team at Grande-Prairie VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Went to Grande Prairie Volkswagen and purchased a 2017 ram 1500, the GPVW team was awesome to work with and Shawn found me the most ideal truck, the purchasing process was quick and painless. Highly recommend Grande Prairie Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Shawn was very helpful with any questions I had about my Atlas.He showed me how everything worked inside the vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Shawn and this Volkswagon dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Incredibly hospitable and overall professional. She is very knowledgable about the brands while sparing no detail. Very straight shooter when getting down to business. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review