Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

GP Volkswagen was very welcoming, Payton and the whole team helped the process of buying my new car go smoothly. Relaxed and friendly environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Teri was excellent to deal with, knowledgeable and transparent. Very pleased with the overall experience and would definitely recommend her to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Friendly sales team. Great service team. She answered all my questions and got me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Grande Prairie Volkswagen. I was greeted by Deniz, he answered all my questions, was very friendly, and he made the process easy. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

The agents were so kind, ftiendly and very accomodating especially during the process and until now we are being followed up regarding how the car is going.Thumbs up to Rachel! Thank you!Happy Holidays....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Thanks didn't give me the best loan she worked her magic and made it work I walked away with the vehicle I wanted all because of the work she did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The customer service was great. They helped me choose a vehicle and made it easy as a first time buyer. Will definitely be buying from here again later on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Paige went a extra mile in helping us get into our new Atlas. Very happy with communication and service from both Paige and VW Grande Prairie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My first experience with VW almost 4 years ago was not great at all but this time leasing my new 2022 Atlas everything went very smooth thanks to Paige, she was great to deal with and found me what I was looking for, would highly recommend 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Rachel definitely made this purchase as easy as possible for me! Her excitement, professionalism, composer and willingness to help me in any way, and answer any and all of my questions went above and beyond. I 100% recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Such a good and easy buying experience, Rachel was so helpful and really encouraged me to test drive a few models before deciding on what works best for me and my lifestyle, she went above and beyond to make sure I’m absolutely satisfied with the vehicle! Afterwards Micheal took over and worked his magic to make sure I got the Atlas, he was transparent and worked in my monthly budget, he offered options that worked for me and I’m so grateful for his expertise. I knew I was taken great care of! Rachel and Micheal were just amazing, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I had a great experience here, the staff was very friendly and helpful manager was great. Kofi made our test drive very comfortable and made sure we were happy before making our final decision. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great customer service! Helped me Find the right vehicle for me and I absolutely love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

As a first time buyer I couldn't have asked for a better sales person! Teri is very easy to talk to and very informative which makes you feel comfortable during the whole process. She exceeded all of my expectations through out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Amazing experience, awesome & friendly service by one of the best salesman Deniz! Would definitely recommend to family, friends and associates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Franklin was amazing and very professional from start to finish and very knowledgeable!! I highly recommend seeing him to get your new vehicle, you won’t be disappointed. He goes above and beyond for you. Thanks again Franklin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Amazing service, Friendly service & knowledgeable! Above all if you want royal service, I highly recommend Grande Prairie VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The Grande Prairie Volks Wagon dealership was extremely helpful when I traded in my car. Paige was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and she helped me pick out the right vehicle for me. An extra bonus was that they drove my new vehicle ten hours to deliver it to me. I would recommend purchasing your next vehicle through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Teri was so wonderful to deal with! She made us feel really comfortable and explained everything so thoroughly. I had a great experience at VW and would definitely recommend them to people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Was met with kind and courteous staff. Things were explained in full and I was not left with questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Deniz was our sales person and he was absolutely fantastic with us. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He wasn’t pushy at all. He took his time to go over the vehicle with us and offered for us to stop by anytime for further assistance or any questions that we may have after taking the vehicle home. If anyone is looking to purchase a Volkswagen in GP, I highly recommend this guy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The sales team went above and beyond for me! Great team and service. I recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Payton and the team at GP Volkswagen were excellent to deal with, very professional from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Paige and Michael were awesome!! Paige got me in me DREAM vehicle and would not let me leave without it. Even when I found out some bad news her and Michael they were able to help me further to make sure I walked away in the vehicle I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The dealership was very clean and had a inviting atmosphere. I was comfortable dealing with Deniz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Went in to the dealership and dealt with Franklin on a new Altas. He took me out on a test drive, answered all my questions and didn't make me feel pressured into a sale. I would highly recommend him as one of the best sales associates that I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

If I could do 20 stars I would! Franklin is so humble and when I walk in to browse he is genuine and honest and doesn’t pressure me. He is helpful and a great addition to your team! If I decide to buy, it will be because of how my salesman!!! Top notch service! What a great experience ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very honest and easy to deal with. we're 100% satisfied to their service. Teri is the best sale agent she deserve a 10⭐ we highly recommended her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Ask for Franklin, he is the best! Franklin made the process really smooth and made me feel involved in every step of the deal. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Deniz did a great job at getting me the vehicle I was looking for. He went above abs beyond to work with my limited schedule staying late many days in a row to assist with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was very easy to deal with and very easy to get along with, made the process very enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a car in mind and Grande Prairie VW happened to have it. Being that I'm almost 1000km away, I had low expectations that I would be able to get the car they had to me without some sort of drama. I was really impressed from the first moment working with Paige right to delivery. She is a great listener which is really helpful when you have a car in mind, she wasn't pushy at all but certainly doesn't leave you feeling like she doesn't want your business. Working with Paige was a real pleasure, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

terri was great! super informative and love how she checks in on me after my purchase to see if i have any questions about my new vehicle. was great talking to someone who had great interpersonal skills and still was able to assist me in the decision of buying the vehicle that suits me and my financial situation the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent solution I’ve ever received for lowering down my car payment is with the help of Paige. And of course, Shawn and Maddison. Very pleasant to dealt with. I left the dealership stunned with how everything is so smooth and the service is highly appreciated. Thank you so much GP Volkswagen Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Dyllon, 10/10 🙂 You’re an awesome human, thank you for helping me out. I won’t forget your kindness and willingness to go the extra mile for me. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Amazing Amazing Amazing, I won't ever go to another Salesperson, Teri has once again exceeded our expectations and got us into a vehicle that My wife and I never thought we would own, very pleased with the service from the entire team and man the perks of owning a Volkswagen, glad we went to Teri, Thanks Again Everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I’d like to thank Paige for turning a bad situation into a great one. I came down from Peace River to bring my friends to the airport. My truck was an issue and was stuck at the local Chevy dealer. I had looked at my Camaro online and decided to go see it while my truck was in the shop. Paige excelled at the customer service aspect right from the get go. I’d like to thank her for her attitude and complete attention to detail through every step. I will look forward to dealing with her and GP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Finding the vehicle that fits isn’t easy. We were given the freedom to test until we were comfortable. The team addressed any concerns we had. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I want to thanks Raymond Proulx for all his patients and wonderful service helping me with choosing a suitable vehicle. Raymond's customer service was above and beyond what I expected. You truly made this purchase happen, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We purchased our car from a distance, so communicated via phone and email. Everyone responded quickly and intuitively making our purchasing experience a very good one. Online document signing worked perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Dyllon went above and beyond to help us get our new car. He was very patient, friendly and professional during the whole process. Dyllon was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. He allowed us to take the car on a very generous test drive and continued to let us use a dealer plate until we got everything in order. He made himself available so it was easy to get a hold of him for any reason. This was our first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and Dyllon made it a very easy and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

AMAZING! The staff were excellent with customer service and Teri went above and beyond. She is the only salesperson I will deal with. We love our new 2020 VW Tiguan. Thank you GP Volkswagan for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This is our second vehicle bought from VW and honestly Teri was awesome. She made the interaction so seamless and easy. All of the details I asked she got super quickly. She even measured the back seat multiple times for me to insure it would fit multiple car seats. She showed us all the details like exactly how to use the foot function to open the back door. Her walk around was flawless. She's even been in contact with me for any of the problems or questions I've had. GP VW is by far the best GP auto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Teri helped me get my Murano. She was very informative and patient, and got me a good deal on the car I wanted. Thank-you very much Teri!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Paige is very accommodating and helpful throughout the process of the deal. Michael is friendly and good. He has patience in answering questions. Overall experience is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Paige is amazing! She helped me through a difficult time, and made everything I needed happen! She’s your go to girl when you need something done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Terri was outstanding, her service was delightful. She worked hard to get me into a vehicle that fitted my families needs! Service was above and beyond anything I could have asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Paige was absolutely perfect to deal with. She made us feel comfortable the whole way through our purchase. She was knowledgeable, and professional from the moment we stepped on the lot. Will 100% recommend her to anyone who wants to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Exceptional quality and service! Would easily recommend to anyone! Dylan worked hard for me and kept updated until the moment I drove it off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Paige was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with. She looked after all of our needs and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I went and looked at some vehicles at the Volkswagen dealer shop and terry helped me out and gave me the best customer service I’ve ever had she a very kind lady and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Teri was amazing to work with! She was patient and knowledgeable in assisting myself in purchasing my first vehicle! All staff at GP Volkswagen were helpful and friendly, Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Teri was AWESOME! She was very knowledgable. Took us through the steps to make an informed purchase! Very appreciative! Enjoying our new vehicle with all the bells and whistles .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Terri has lots of patience and never pressured me gave all the facts did comparisons between the two suvs I was struggling with that I liked.. she had experiences that she probably wouldn’t have had with other customers ..she never knew what was going to happen when I showed up ..small adventurers lol. I feel her more as a friend than a sales person.. started looking for a new suv in the winter to see how it handles then in spring I would know what I wanted.. Terri was there through it all and still is!! Thank you in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Teri was awesome to deal with, She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased and answered any questions I had. She made buying a new vehicle memorable and easy, I would recommend her to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. -Eva

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Teri was great to deal with. She was amazing. She made all the facts about purchasing my vehicle very clear and understandable. She helped me with all the things I needed for my car. I recommended her to all my friends and to anyone who needs a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Paige was great to deal with! She is very friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process very easy. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Teri was amazing to deal with getting my new car across Canada and doing a trade in! She’s lovely and professional! Thanks Teri for the great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service I received from Raymond was amazing he helped me out of an extremely tough spot and made sure I was well taken care of and everyone there was extremely nice and making sure I was taken care of as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Every person that we dealt with through the test driving and buying process was friendly and professional. We truly appreciate the fantastic service. Thank you GP Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great environment, no pressure and very helpful as a first time buyer! I had lots of questions and they all got answered. I didn’t feel like I was pressured into buying anything more than I wanted to and the whole team worked together to get me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I Love Volkswagen, great outgoing friendly people. Always there to help , and help find the perfect vehicle that fits the family's needs. Will be a life long customer. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sales guy Matthew was really awesome throughout my purchase. Inventory of this dealership really impressed me. All in all great experience. I couldn have given 10star if possible 😂. Best sales guy reward goes to Matthew from me lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Paige is awesome. I wouldn't have dealt with anyone else. She took the pain out of the process. If you deal with anyone else, you are making a big mistake. When I need another car, I'll talk to Paige first, regardless of which dealer she works for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Paige is a knowledgeable sales lady and friendly. VW is lucky to have her as a sales rep. Wonderful listener and helpful, thanks Paige. Sharon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Everyone in the dealership is friendly and helpful. I was approved within an hour and after a few short hours was driving away in my dream vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Walked through the dealership looking to buy my first car. Matthew popped out and said hi then continued to show me what they had. This dude is the man. 5/5 for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

When we first entered the show room, Raymond our sales person approached us right away. He was very helpful in answering all our questions. He is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Dyllon was awesome to deal with, he went above and beyond in all levels of service, even bringing vehicles to me so I could check them out and test drive! He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable without being pushy or putting any pressure on. I would definitely recommend working with Dyllon if you are in the market for a new vehicle as he will work hard to get you the best deal, provide the best service, and ensure that you’re a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Teri was fantastic to deal with. She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Very easy to talk to. I'm glad she helped me find my new wheels!! Everyone I talked to was very friendly. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I purchased a used Atlas and it was a great experience. Raymond was our sales person and we never felt pressured to buy and he went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable through the whole process. We have had credit issues in the past but this time, we felt respected and it was a boost of confidence to be able to get financed. Also, we had to deal with a recall on the vehicle right away after the purchase and the service department was fast and efficient...even having a loaner there waiting for me. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Went in wanting a nice used vehicle and Mathew helped me out for 3 weeks straight till we found the car that worked best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Dyllon was very easy to deal with .He took the time to to good over most of the option and how they work. Was very pleased and would very much recommend buy a vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Matthew helped me with the purchase of my first brand new vehicle! When I first walked in I had my eyes set on the 2020 gti but after I started talking to Matthew I started to realize that the 2021 had everything and more of what I was looking for. After a few test drives and going back and forth we started the process of buying the vehicle and he made that super easy and stress free!! Ten outta ten guy, would one hundred percent recommend him if your in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Deniz was great to deal with, took all my concerns with sincerety and addressed them accordingly. I made him work for the sale and he persevered and got the deal done. Very accommodating, great job Deniz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I just purchased a new golf GTI, Paige Was so helpful along the way. I don't think I've ever had better service from a sales person before! She's very kind and supportive of customers needs when looking for a new or used vehicle. So go see Paige at Grande Prairie Volkswagen, she's the best out there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Paige was so friendly and professional! I only went in to look around the first time and she showed me everything, talked about pricing and went for a test drive. When I came back a few months later she remembered me and was able to find the exact vehicle I wanted on the lot. The whole process went smoothly, she explained everything thoroughly, and checked up later to see how things were going. Would definitely recommend Paige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Paige is so amazing! She was super friendly and accommodating. She made sure that we were happy with the whole process. We had our one year old with us and Paige was so helpful with keeping her entertained while we looked at vehicles. Paige is very knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I was just going to test drive some vehicles and decide what I wanted to buy. Paige was so patient while my 7 year old talked her ear off during the test drives. She listened to my opinions on the vehicles we test drove and made suggestions based on what I thought. Six hours and 5 different test drives later I fell in love with a vehicle that wasn’t even on my radar. Thanks Paige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Easily and by far the nicest and most helpful service team ive had to date. Always courteous and keep you informed throughout service. Answered every question without missing a beat, could not recommend enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Brought my 14 jetta in for a service and left with a 20 passat. Hadnt planned on trading in but after chatting with ray outside the service bays we decided to have a look, by the evening i was driving away in a brand new passat. Easily and by far the smoothest transaction ive ever had of a vehicle, never once felt uncomfortable or pressured and whole heartedly left with the vehicle i wanted. Great guy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the trade. Cant recommend enough, and will undoubtedly purchase my next vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Had a great experience at Volkswagen in grande prairie thanks to Ray. Had been thinking about selling my car for a bit now, Ray talked me into coming in for an appraisal. Wasn't expecting much when I decided to come in but was pleasantly surprised by the offer they made. Ended up selling them my car. I definitely feel that Ray worked for me and helped get me top dollar for my car, will definitely recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a great and easy first time experience. They were all really friendly and I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you Raymond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was my first experience with Volkswagen and it was a great one thanks to Adam! He made the process stress-free and was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan’s specs, especially the safety features. I will definitely recommend him to others wanting to check out the GP dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Adam helped my first experience with Volkswagen be a great one! The service was great and team was very flexible with what I was looking for and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Amazing service from Teri. She helped my boyfriend and I buy a vehicle and she was very patient, even though we took time to think. She also didn't hassle us. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Matt made finding the perfect suv so easy and stress free! He was super kind and passionate about helping me figure out If this was the right vehicle for me! He also had some pretty stellar snack options. He was also super dedicated to making sure I was comfortable in the Rav4 as this was my first big purchase! 10/10 recommend asking for matthew at Volkswagen if your in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Wasn't expecting to go in and get a car, but Matthew made the process super simple and easy. Wasn't looking for brand new and Matthew got me into a 2019 Jetta with just over 26k KMs. Great service and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Nothing feels better than supporting family. I wasn't planning on getting rid of my pathfinder 😭 but the last year has been a season of change, and my baby cousin Matthew Boyd helped me get the Atlas I've had my eye on since they came out. ❤❤ Matti you did amazing! You were honest, you explained everything to me so well, opened all the doors for me even like a true gentlemen, offered snacks(yep, you're definitely a dad) and you are in a work space that you are going to excel in. Thank you for the experience, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I always knew Raymond was going to get me the truck I wanted. I walked into VW and wanted Raymond to look at some things and walked out a day later with my truck. I am over the Moon happy with Raymond and Maddison and the crew ar VW - They late me take my truck same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Paige was super friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and professional. She made the whole experience at this dealership easy and stress-free. Give her a call for all your new and used car needs and she will deliver top notch service with a pretty smile! Thanks again Paige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Paige knew exactly the type of vehicle we would love to own and ensured we were aware of its availability. We are now proud owners of a 2019 VW beetle through a smooth, professional, and enjoyable experience! We love our new bug and happily recommend Paige to anyone wishing to have a salesperson who genuinely cares about her customers and pays attention to every detail! Thanks Paige ad Grande Prairie Volkswagen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Casey is amazing at what he does, I was overly surprised at the detail he did for my vehicle. I’ve gotten details done plenty of places before but he is by far the best, not a spot missed, and not to hard to look at either (;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Super awesome too deal with from start too finish. Super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend chatting with him if you're in the market for a Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Adam was very friendly and helpful when we purchased our car. He maintained an open line of communication throughout the entire experience. Madison in finance was very patient and answered all our questions to make sure we understood the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Teri was great to deal with! I just picked up a 2017 Alltrack and Teri made sure that everything went perfect with the purchase. Would definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Beyond in love with my new 2021 Atlas! Teri was very knowledgeable and helped me pick out the best vehicle for my budget. I personally work in customer service and it’s something I always judge. 10/10 to everyone I had the pleasure of talking too! Would definitely recommend and will be telling all of my tables that are looking for a vehicle. Michael helped me out in finance, made sure I knew everything I was signing and explained it if I didn’t. My first brand spanking new car and Im so in love with it. Thank you for being so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Paige is a cool, awesome salesperson to deal with! She treated us nicely and with respect.. she is also good in checking up on the vehicle we purchased from her.. i will definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review